Merry Christmas

I won’t trouble you especially, but there is some pertinent information to report.  Among my gifts was a copy of Man’s Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl, which I am presently reading, as well as a $35 gift card which I used to purchase the Tractatus Logico-Philosophicus, The Plague by Camus, Leviathan by Hobbes, and Fear and Trembling by Kierkegaard. Needless to say, these are all books, and when I’ve read them I will be sure to offer my own ridiculous, self-educated opinions in characteristic fashion.

~ by Kilroy del Dancefighter Estallion the First on December 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
